Key Contacts

Chairman

Guy Campbell
t:+44 (0)20 7369 1621
e: chairman@balticexchange.com

Chief Executive

Jeremy Penn
t:+44 (0)20 7369 1624
e: jpenn@balticexchange.com

PA to Chairman and Chief Executive

Jill Bradford
t:+44 (0)20 7369 1621
e: jbradford@balticexchange.com 

 

Head of Finance and Company Secretary

Clive Weston
t:+44 (0)20 7369 1627
e: cweston@balticexchange.com

Communications

Bill Lines
Navigate PR
t:+44 (0)20 3326 8460
e: blines@navigatepr.com 

Marketing

Robin King
t:+44 (0)20 7369 1637
e: rking@balticexchange.com

 

Freight Market Information

James Pendered
t:+44 (0)20 7369 1625
e: balticbroker@balticexchange.com

Baltex

Paul Stuart-Smith
t:+44 (0)20 7369 1669
e: pstuart-smith@balticexchange.com

Membership Manager 

Jackie Harrison 
t:+44 (0)20 7369 1633
e: jharrison@balticexchange.com

 

Singapore

Chris Jones
t: +65 6377 0654
e: cjones@balticexchange.com

Athens

Maria Tierris
t: +30 69586 05466
e: mtierris@balticexchange.com

Shanghai

Marcus Lee
t:+86(0)21 6062 6234
e: mlee@balticexchange.com

 

Dispute Resolution

Michael Dunwell
t:+44 (0)20 7369 1631
e: mdunwell@balticexchange.com

Systems and Operations Manager

Ian Johnson
t:+44 (0)20 7369 1643
e: ijohnson@balticexchange.com

Building Services & Security Manager

Mike Harper
t:+44 (0)20 7369 1647
m:+44 (0)7710 483319
e: mharper@balticexchange.com


Baltic Exchange Ltd., St Mary Axe, London, EC3A 8BH
Registered in England Number 64795
Tel + 44 (0) 20 7283 9300, Fax + 44 (0) 20 7369 1622.
Calls to Baltic Exchange staff are recorded
TOP
InFX Solutions