The Batlic Exchange publishes data on every working day Monday-Friday.  A list of dates where data isn't produced in different geographical locations can be found below. 

January 2023

Monday 2 Jan: 
No Baltic Exchange information published

Monday 23:
BITR Asia, BES Asia & BEP Asia
will not be published.

Tuesday 24 Jan:
BITR Asia, BES Asia & BEP Asia
will not be published.

April 2023

Friday 7 Apr:
No Baltic Exchange information published

Monday 10 Apr:
BDI, BCI, BPI, BSI, BHSI, BII, BAI, BSPA, BSRA, BDTI, BCTI, BLPG, BLNG, FBX, BCTI, BDTI, BCTI-TC14, BCTI-TC14, TC18, MRA Triangulation. BDTI - TD9, TD21, TD25 & TD26, BFA & BOA
will not be published.

May 2023

Monday 1 May:
No Baltic Exchange information published

Monday 8 May:
BDI, BCI, BPI, BSI, BHSI, BII, BAI, BSPA, BSRA, BDTI, BCTI, BLPG, BLNG, FBX, BCTI, BDTI, BCTI-TC14, BCTI-TC14, TC18, MRA Triangulation. BDTI - TD9, TD21, TD25 & TD26, BFA & BOA
will not be published..

Monday 29 May:
BDI, BCI, BPI, BSI, BHSI, BII, BAI, BSPA, BSRA, BDTI, BCTI, BLPG, BLNG, FBX, BCTI, BDTI, BCTI-TC14, BCTI-TC14, TC18, MRA Triangulation. BDTI - TD9, TD21, TD25 & TD26, BFA & BOA
will not be published.

June 2023

Friday 2 Jun : 
BITR Asia, BES Asia & BEP Asia
will not be published.will not be published.

Thursday 29 Jun : 
BITR Asia, BES Asia & BEP Asia
will not be published.will not be published.

July 2023

Tuesday 4 Jul:
BCTI-TC14, BCTI-TC14, TC18, MRA Triangulation. BDTI - TD9, TD21, TD25 &TD26
will not be published.

August 2023

Wednesday 9 Aug:
BITR Asia, BES Asia & BEP Asia will not be published.

Monday 28 Aug:
BDI, BCI, BPI, BSI, BHSI, BII, BAI, BSPA, BSRA, BDTI, BCTI, BLPG, BLNG, FBX, BCTI, BDTI, BCTI-TC14, BCTI-TC14, TC18, MRA Triangulation. BDTI - TD9, TD21, TD25 & TD26, BFA & BOA
will not be published.

September 2023

Monday 4 Sept:
BCTI-TC14, TC18, MRA Triangulation. BDTI - TD9, TD21, TD25 and TD26
will not be published

November 2023

Monday 13 Nov:
BITR Asia, BES Asia & BEP Asia
will not be published.

Thursday 23 Nov:
BCTI-TC14, TC18, MRA Triangulation. BDTI - TD9, TD21, TD25 and TD26
will not be published

Friday 24 Nov:
BCTI-TC14, TC18, MRA Triangulation. BDTI - TD9, TD21, TD25 and TD26
will not be published

December 2023

Monday 25 and Tuesday 26 Dec: 
No Baltic Exchange information published.

Wednesday 27 to Friday 29 Dec: 
BITR Asia, BES Asia, BEP Asia, BDI, BCI, BPI, BSI, BHSI, BII, BAI, BSPA, BSRA, BDTI, BCTI, BLNG, BLPG, BCTI-TC14, TC18, MRA Triangulation. BDTI-TD9, TD21, TD25 and TD26
will not be published.