The following company has applied for Corporate Membership:

Company Individual
Dongguan Yinghao Shipping Co Ltd Miss Yajiao Guo
Mrs Yan Luo
Miss Limei Liu
Suncor Energy Products Partnership Mr Charlie Strahley
Miss Linda Kwayep
Pangaea Logistics Solutions Ltd Mr Gianni Del Signore
Mr Mads Boye Petersen
Mr Neal Drakos

Any comments should be passed to Karen Karanicholas by 25 August 2021.